God, Farkus, Forgiveness and Filthy Cat Pee

I’ve talked to a few people over the past couple of days who are having a hard time with guilt.

In that regard, I want to share this video I made back in Sept.  I dedicate this video to Mike, my friend from Day 3’s video.

Guilt and unforgiveness hold us in prisons, either to ourselves or each other. I hope this video helps everyone out who questions their freedom to be free of guilt, and I hope it helps lead to forgiveness – for yourself and with others.

One Response to God, Farkus, Forgiveness and Filthy Cat Pee

  1. […] if you find yourself wandering or wondering or feeling guilty, please relax.  God doesn’t hate you.  He’s not even angry.  He loves you, and sincerely wants you to examine … He hopes that at some point you realize that His plans are better and more complete for you, and if […]

Leave a Reply

